DCPA – Ellie Caulkins Opera House


address  930 14th St.
 Denver, CO  80204
neighborhood Downtown
phone (303) 830-8467
www.denvercenter.org

Upcoming Events

The Book of Mormon

Musical, Comedy
"The Book of Mormon," penned by “South Park” creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and “Avenue Q's” Robert Lopez, centers on two young Mormon missionaries sent off to spread The Word in a dangerous part of Uganda. The original Broadway production won nine Tony Awards, including Best Musical.
arts;broadway
www.bookofmormonbroadway.com/tour_page.php
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/9/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 6/11/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/12/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 6/13/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 6/13/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/16/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 6/18/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/19/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 6/20/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 6/20/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/21/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 6/21/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Tue 6/23/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 6/24/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 6/25/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/26/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 6/27/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 7:30pm 

The Masked Singer National Tour

Special Event, Variety Show, Pop, Musical
An all new live production based on the hit TV show.... The Masked Singer National Tour is coming to a city near you! Your favorite characters from the hit Fox TV show brought to life live on stage, as well as surprise celebrity hosts and amazing new performances. Can you guess who's behind the mask? A mystery celebrity will be unmasked in every city in this can’t-miss spectacular live show for audiences of all ages!
themaskedsingertour.com
Ages: Opera Colorado: Everyone needs a ticket regardless of age. Children under the age of 6 are discouraged from attending Opera Colorado performances due to the length of most operas. Colorado Children's Chorale: Everyone needs a ticket regardless of age. Ch
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Discover
Event Website: https://www.axs.com/events/392475/the-masked-singer-national-tour-tickets
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/15/20 at 7:30pm