Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre
Mondays in October Youth Theater Workshops: Improv
The Chief Theater is proud to host monthly Youth Theatre Workshops! Each month is a different theme!! October: Improvisational Comedy!!!! Learn the fun and useful art of Improv! Improv (acting without a script) is a great way to get kids to think on ...
Chief Theater
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 10/23/17 at 4pm-5:30pm
Mon 10/30/17 at 4pm-5:30pm
Theater: Play
Body of an American
A single, stark photograph—of the body of an American soldier dragged from the wreckage of a Blackhawk helicopter through the streets of Mogadishu—reshaped the course of global events and won war photographer Paul Watson the Pulitzer Prize. Yet, he is haun...
Curious Theatre Company
Denver, CO

Thu 11/2/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 8pm
Thu 11/9/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 8pm
Sun 11/12/17 at 2pm
Thu 11/16/17 - Sat 11/18/17 at 8pm
Sun 11/19/17 at 2pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Youth Theater Workshops: Comedy
The Chief Theater is proud to host monthly Youth Theatre Workshops. Each month is a different theme. November: Comedy!!!! Think you are funny? Well you can always be funnier!!! Instruction will be provided by Scott Parker. Scott is one of the...
Chief Theater
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 11/6/17 at 4pm-5:30pm
Mon 11/13/17 at 4pm-5:30pm
Mon 11/20/17 at 4pm-5:30pm
Mon 11/27/17 at 4pm-5:30pm
Theater: Multimedia, Experimental/Perf. Art
Miwa Matreyek
The exquisite marriage of movement, animation and sound creates animation that is both cinematic and theatrical. Miwa Matreyek’s multisensory, multimedia experiences take the audience on a fanciful journey through projected animation and real time shadow p...
Lakewood Cultural Center
Lakewood, CO

Thu 11/16/17 at 7:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Peppa Pig's Surprise
In Peppa Pig’s Surprise, it’s a lovely day and Peppa is playing outside with her friends. Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig have got a surprise for her and her younger brother George, but no matter how hard they try, they cannot guess what it is. Audiences will enjo...
Paramount Theatre
Denver, CO

Sun 12/3/17
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: